Our Shared and Cloud Hosting packages include a 30-day money back guarantee. If you are dissatisfied with your service for any reason, you will receive a full refund (minus domain name registration fee and overage charges) if you cancel your account within 30 days of the activation of your account.
The 30 day money back guarantee does NOT apply to Domain Name Registration, Reseller Hosting, VPS, Dedicated Servers, Addons, Administrative fees and other services.
Only first-time accounts are eligible for a refund. For example, if you’ve had an account with us before, cancelled and signed up again, you will not be eligible for a refund or if you have opened a second account with us.
The following methods of payments are available for refund: